The image shows the Merge Project Name with Main dialog.Under Selected Components, two regions display: 3 changed, 4 Added. A table appears next that describes the added components. The table has with seven rows and four columns: Status, Component Type, Component Name, and Type/ID. The Backup target app first and Delete working copy after merge check boxes appear next followed by the Confirm Merge button.